top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmma-Louise Phillips

Specific Steps

"And I don't have any specific steps to take because I don't start the same way every time. But there is a knowing when it's enough and you can leave it alone." - Bruce Nauman.

Nearly every bit of work that I have created throughout there project has developed from there own belongs. I don't follow any specific guidelines and my work doesn't require to achieve the same outcome every time. At times i find that I have just created work for the sake of it and that there is no deeper meaning behind it, however this can alternate and I can create work solely based on an emotion.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Creativity Takes Courage

"Creativity takes Courage"- Henri Matisse This is a quote that has resembled my work throughout this project. There has been several occasions that I have doubted this project and just felt that explo

The Past

"Don't be afraid to take the past head on" - Tracey Emin. There has been times when I just want to run away from the past and simply forget about all my past problems. I have now manage to harness my

bottom of page