top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmma-Louise Phillips

Continuation of Project

To start of third year, I want to continue to explore and develop my work of the naked body. I started this project during my last semester of Second year. I feel like this project has a lot to offer. I firmly believe that I only started to scratch the surface of research and experimentation when undergoing this project. However to resume the continuation of this project, I want to keep an open mind when revisiting past ideas. This will allow myself the chance to explore different paths and find new artists and techniques that I had yet to discover. I am excited to get this project back on the go, I wonder where this project will take me and how far it will differ from its origins when I first started this project in Second year.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Creativity Takes Courage

"Creativity takes Courage"- Henri Matisse This is a quote that has resembled my work throughout this project. There has been several occasions that I have doubted this project and just felt that explo

Specific Steps

"And I don't have any specific steps to take because I don't start the same way every time. But there is a knowing when it's enough and you can leave it alone." - Bruce Nauman. Nearly every bit of wor

bottom of page